play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Hog

At Motor Hog we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Hog

Motor Hog
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car from motor Hog

    By DAWN K on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant transaction 5* service!!! Would buy again and recommend seller to others👍🏻


  • 5

    Car buying

    By CLAIRE D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful and not pushy at all. Right car at the right price


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By JORDAN H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Literally had to sign a couple of documents and the rest was done for me, car is amazing - no problems - and staff were really kind and helped me out beyond their means! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top company.. excellent service

    By JEANNINE D on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would like to name the "young man" that helped and supported me in choosing the vehicle to suit my personality and requirements as I feel he deseserves recognition for the amazing service he provides but you cannot on this review. I have had my car for over 6years and was unsure what I wanted but a few test drives later (which again was no problem) I made up my mind. I feel I have a beautiful car for amazing value with super low mileage and I even got 6m warranty. The young man even took me to arrange my car tax and sorted out cancelling my old tax ....perfect service nothing is too much trouble. I just hope in years to come when it's vehicle change time again I am met by the same faces and service. I would 100% recommend this company as I feel they give you a personal service without any pushy sales and they defiantly make you feel valued....keep up the service


  • 5

    No pushy sales

    By DARREN B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pushy sales men .good trade in values


  • 5

    friendly and no pressure, highly recommended

    By BETH E on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    after seeing a car my partner liked, we went and had a good look at it, from viewing to the purchase of the car i cant fault a thing, a no pressure selling and a friendly service from start to finish, highly recommended and we shall return.


  • 5

    Excellent 10-10

    By CARLY JAYNE G on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful quick and fast will definitely be buying my next car here too


  • 5

    fabulous car - fabulous service

    By SUSAN W on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience whilst buying my car at Motor Hog, everyone in the office was brilliant and very friendly, the gentleman who dealt with my purchase was, I felt, honest, knowledgeable and extremely helpful, I have recommended them to all my friends, all in all a great experience


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By MARK C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit custom, great van in fantastic, clean condition, cheapest around. Very good px value for my old van. 6 months warranty and 12 months mot! I dealt with a guy who was very professional and no fuss. Great experience and would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Amazing team keep up the grate work

    By JAZZMIN K on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here 3 weeks later run in to some problems so ring them now these guys are possible the best people I have ever had to deal with within 2 hours of calling he called me back arranging to pick the car up fix any problems I had now the garage that I originally sent it too said it would b a long repair motor hog turned it a round in a day Wow and also changed a part that still had some life in it as a good gesture at no cost or problem for me rang me at least 4 times in the day to tell me what was happening all in all this was amazing And to be fair the car was a steal at the price I got it thank you so much for all your hard work I will definitely be back for my next car with you


‹ Prev Next ›

Motor Hog

Telephone:
01302 573176 07779 651133

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Motor Hog

Address:
Church Lane,
Adwick-Le-Street,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 7AY