play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Hog

At Motor Hog we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Hog

Motor Hog
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing staff!

    By KAITLIN M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    So helpful! I love my car it is perfect and the staff was amazing


  • 5

    Pleasant expirience

    By Luke L on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The women was very helpful and nothing was too much for her such a lovely women


  • 5

    A brilliant car for a brilliant price!

    By Oliver K on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car for a brilliant price! Cant thank everyone enough at Motorhog for being so helpful. Loving my new car!


  • 5

    An Honest Daeler

    By Gary M on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Motorhog with a view to travelling to see a Polo 1.2 TDI Match. Had wasted time travelling to view cars at other dealers but was given an honest summary of the car by Ben . Handed the keys by a pleasant receptionist and allowed to view and start the car without being pestered or pressurised to buy. Bought the car after a test drive. Car came with what appears to be a decent 6 month warranty. Minor issue with the car when we got home - phoned Ben who dealt with this efficiently. Car is in great condition and was a good price. Would buy here again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Natasha H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little Polo earlier today and couldn't have wished for a more pleasant experience before, during and after! Wasn't pressurised by any salesmen when I was browsing, and the whole transition of gaining background on the car through to signing on the dotted line was second to none! Thankyou :)


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Jade V on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vauxhall Adam from Motor Hog and I called before and they kindly reserved it for me as I was travelling 100 miles, the car was as described and in perfect condition! Service was quick and informative, not like pushy sales which was refreshing and they even filled my tank with petrol! Great experience and service, thanks motor hog!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Wayne S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. No pressure selling straightforward and honest. Genuine advise, would highly recommend to anyone. The best and most efficient car buying experience I've had.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT AND WOULD BUY AGAIN

    By Christine W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the man who dealt with our purchase of a vehicle was superb.He answered all my questions,went out of his way to be very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By Katie H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and efficient staff.


  • 5

    Great experience at Motorhog

    By S H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Corsa SRi from Motorhog at Doncaster and they went to great lengths to make sure the car was in excellent condition. Ben and Kenny who dealt with me went through every aspect of the cars history and suitability for my son. The thing that impressed me most was that when i found a couple of minor issues and phoned Kenny, he didnt dismiss me, but was keen to help and resolve the problems. Next day i called back and things were resolved to my satisfaction. For me its not just selling a car that matters, its how you deal with any problems !! Many thanks again to Kenny and Ben.


Motor Hog

Telephone:
01302 573176 07779 651133

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Motor Hog

Address:
Church Lane,
Adwick-Le-Street,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 7AY