play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Hog

At Motor Hog we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Hog

Motor Hog
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Natasha H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little Polo earlier today and couldn't have wished for a more pleasant experience before, during and after! Wasn't pressurised by any salesmen when I was browsing, and the whole transition of gaining background on the car through to signing on the dotted line was second to none! Thankyou :)


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Jade V on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vauxhall Adam from Motor Hog and I called before and they kindly reserved it for me as I was travelling 100 miles, the car was as described and in perfect condition! Service was quick and informative, not like pushy sales which was refreshing and they even filled my tank with petrol! Great experience and service, thanks motor hog!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Wayne S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. No pressure selling straightforward and honest. Genuine advise, would highly recommend to anyone. The best and most efficient car buying experience I've had.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT AND WOULD BUY AGAIN

    By Christine W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the man who dealt with our purchase of a vehicle was superb.He answered all my questions,went out of his way to be very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By Katie H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and efficient staff.


  • 5

    Great experience at Motorhog

    By S H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Corsa SRi from Motorhog at Doncaster and they went to great lengths to make sure the car was in excellent condition. Ben and Kenny who dealt with me went through every aspect of the cars history and suitability for my son. The thing that impressed me most was that when i found a couple of minor issues and phoned Kenny, he didnt dismiss me, but was keen to help and resolve the problems. Next day i called back and things were resolved to my satisfaction. For me its not just selling a car that matters, its how you deal with any problems !! Many thanks again to Kenny and Ben.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deb H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with took a deposit and hung onto car for us would recommend


  • 5

    Great company great sales people

    By Dave H on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic had seat leon fr off them great car brilliant price very polite people would go there again. 10 out of 10 in every way thank you motor hog and staff


  • 5

    Pleased with the experience

    By Andy H on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and efficient service would recommend anybody to check out their cars before deciding on which car to buy


  • 5

    Superb friendly service

    By Steve H on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from this dealer. The whole procedure was performed professionally, efficiently and, most importantly friendly. There was no pressure and their representative 'Kenny' answered all questions and produced all required documents and made the whole experience pleasurable. Great car at a great price. Happy to recommend and would use again. Superb service from Kenny.


Motor Hog

Telephone:
01302 573176 07779 651133

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Motor Hog

Address:
Church Lane,
Adwick-Le-Street,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 7AY