play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Hog

At Motor Hog we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Hog

Motor Hog
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Jade V on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vauxhall Adam from Motor Hog and I called before and they kindly reserved it for me as I was travelling 100 miles, the car was as described and in perfect condition! Service was quick and informative, not like pushy sales which was refreshing and they even filled my tank with petrol! Great experience and service, thanks motor hog!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Wayne S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. No pressure selling straightforward and honest. Genuine advise, would highly recommend to anyone. The best and most efficient car buying experience I've had.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT AND WOULD BUY AGAIN

    By Christine W on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the man who dealt with our purchase of a vehicle was superb.He answered all my questions,went out of his way to be very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By Katie H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and efficient staff.


  • 5

    Great experience at Motorhog

    By S H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Corsa SRi from Motorhog at Doncaster and they went to great lengths to make sure the car was in excellent condition. Ben and Kenny who dealt with me went through every aspect of the cars history and suitability for my son. The thing that impressed me most was that when i found a couple of minor issues and phoned Kenny, he didnt dismiss me, but was keen to help and resolve the problems. Next day i called back and things were resolved to my satisfaction. For me its not just selling a car that matters, its how you deal with any problems !! Many thanks again to Kenny and Ben.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Deb H on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with took a deposit and hung onto car for us would recommend


  • 5

    Pleased with the experience

    By Andy H on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and efficient service would recommend anybody to check out their cars before deciding on which car to buy


  • 5

    Superb friendly service

    By Steve H on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Seat Ibiza from this dealer. The whole procedure was performed professionally, efficiently and, most importantly friendly. There was no pressure and their representative 'Kenny' answered all questions and produced all required documents and made the whole experience pleasurable. Great car at a great price. Happy to recommend and would use again. Superb service from Kenny.


  • 5

    Selling non runner for scrap

    By Louise C on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish, user friendly web site, helpful call centre staff and on the day as promised, a telephone call from Ady to say he was about half an hour away. Sure enough 25 minutes later he arrived and was cheerful, friendly and courteous. Although the non-runner on my driveway was completely seized up making it anything but straightforward, it proved no match for him and not once did he complain. I would happily recommend Motorhog to anyone. Thanks for a great service


  • 5

    Good, friendly service

    By Ashley S on 06 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've found that searching for cars and going to view them to be a lot of hassle but I was very impressed with Motorhog. I saw a Peugeot 308 listed on Autotrader and arranged to go and view it. The staff were friendly and very helpful. At no point did I feel pressured. The young lady on the customer help desk gave me the keys to go and look at the car and to ask if I needed any help. I was very impressed with the car. It was in excellent condition and exactly as described. I arranged a test drive with Kenny and decided I wanted to buy the car. The price was good compared to others I'd seen on Autotrader. I was able to drive the car away the same day, in fact just an hour or so later. Kenny was able to deal with all my queries and sorted out all the paperwork while me and my family went for some lunch. I am absolutely delighted with the car, it drives really well and it is just what I wanted. I would happily recommend Motorhog because the service was brilliant.


‹ Prev Next ›

Motor Hog

Telephone:
01302 573176

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00
Sunday Closed

Motor Hog

Address:
Church Lane,
Adwick-Le-Street,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 7AY